Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Humphries Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Sue Cooper

Sue Cooper

Senior Personal Lines Account Manager

sue@humphriesinsurance.com
215-646-5633

Cathy Culhane

Cathy Culhane

Senior Commercial Lines Account Manager

cathy@humphriesinsurance.com
215-646-5633

Denise Bernardini

Denise Bernardini

Senior Account Executive

denise@sorellainsurance.com
215-646-5633

Chris Bergey

Chris Bergey

Personal Lines Account Executive

chris@humphriesinsurance.com
215-646-5633

Mark Culhane

Mark Culhane

Commercial & Personal Lines Account Executive

mark@humphriesinsurance.com
215-646-5633

Eric Bowe

Eric Bowe

Account Executive

eric@eboweinsurance.com
215-646-5633

Marie Del Popolo

Marie Del Popolo

Receptionist

marie@humphriesinsurance.com
215-646-5633