Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Humphries Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Sue Cooper

Senior Personal Lines Account Manager
sue@humphriesinsurance.com
215-646-5633

Cathy Culhane

Senior Commercial Lines Account Manager
cathy@humphriesinsurance.com
215-646-5633

Denise Bernardini

Senior Account Executive
denise@sorellainsurance.com
215-646-5633

Chris Bergey

Personal Lines Account Executive
chris@humphriesinsurance.com
215-646-5633

Mark Culhane

Commercial & Personal Lines Account Executive
mark@humphriesinsurance.com
215-646-5633

Eric Bowe

Account Executive
eric@eboweinsurance.com
215-646-5633

Marie Del Popolo

Receptionist
marie@humphriesinsurance.com
215-646-5633